U.S. Federal Government Certifications

CimTrak Certifications

  • Common Criteria EAL 4+FLR
  • Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 level 2
  • Army Information Assurance Approved Products List (IA APL)
  • DoD Unified Capabilities Approved Products List (UC APL)
  • Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act
  • Continuous Diagnostics & Mitigation (CDM) Approved Product List

CimTrak is also Internet Protocol version 6 (IPv6) Compatible

Contact governmentsales@cimcor.com for more information.

Common Criteria LogoDefense Information Systems Agency (DISA) LogoFIPS Validated 140-2 Logo